Pictured L-R is the winning team of S. Wakefield, L. Medson, B. Kembrey & S. Davis. Image: Club Iluka

Iluka Men’s Fours final

Congratulations to S. Wakefield, B. Kembrey, S. Davis & L. Medson (Skip) defeating S. Clarke, D. Munro, R. Leeson & G. Donsworth in the final of the Men’s Fours played on Saturday March 23.

The game came down to the wire with some of the best bowls being played on the last end, with Lance’s team taking out the win 20-15 shots. Great teamwork and great bowling.