Grafton women’s bowls

Thursday March 3

Our Fours Club Championship continued.

Winning teams: Mary Firth, Annette Williams, Shirley Hillier & Mary Elliott (sub); Dawn Lawson, Marg Toovey, Karen Napper & Kay Carlton.

Final to be held on Tuesday March 8.

Lucky Losers: Di Brown, Fay Cannon, Mary Marshall & Gerri Glass.

Resting Toucher: Gerri Glass.