Yamba Bridge Club

Tuesday, June 22

The morning session Howell winners were Judy Turnbull and Flo Flett from Sheila Monie and Helen Ditchfield; 3rd – Sylvia Cryer and Ros Stevens; 4th  – Anne Kelly and Jill Causley.

Afternoon Mitchell winners N/S were shared by Annie Green and Phyllis Telfer and Peter McGruer and John Sheean.

E/W 1st – Sheila Monie and Helen Ditchfield; 2nd – Jill Causley and Anne Kelly.

Thursday, June 24 

Howell winners Annie Green and Margaret Lawrence; 2nd was shared by Ros Stevens and Jill Causley, Royce Collins and Sheila Monie  

3rd – Phyllis and John Telfer.

There are new restrictions as a result of the COVID outbreak in Sydney.

This will impact Tuesday and Thursday Bridge play at the Catholic Hall, restricted to 13 people over the next fortnight.  There will be no Bridge held in the Catholic Hall until further notice.

Please phone Peter 0407 894 816 or Phyllis on 040 0461 316 for more information.


Phyllis Telfer