Latest News

Grafton Chamber of Commerce vice-president Des Harvey thanked outgoing executive member Mark Butler for his years of service to the Grafton Chamber. Image: Lynne Mowbray

Grafton Chamber AGM

Lynne Mowbray | Over 40 people attended the Grafton Chamber of Commerce AGM breakfast last Wednesday, which was held at the Clocktower Hotel, Grafton. President Justin James said that he had spent the year focusing on foundation works for the chamber and continuing on from former chamber president Katie Kelemec, to change the public perception on the chamber, as being an ‘old boys club’. While some of the existing executive members stayed on in their positions, the new chamber executive members were welcomed: President – Justin James, Vice-President – Phil Belletty Secretary – Annmarie Henderson Treasurer – Glenn Thompson Executives: Des Harvey Corey Bertalli Carol Pachos Natasha Watkinson Geraldine Gallaghez Lucas Ray Riley Law. A special thank you was conveyed to outgoing executive member Mark Butler for his years of hard work and service to the Grafton Chamber of Commerce.